Hugpong ng Pagbabago chairperson and Davao City Mayor Sara Duterte (left) administers the oath of alliance with Lakas-CMD Party led by its president and first district of Leyte candidate Martin Romualdez (2nd left),senatorial candidate Dr. Willy Ong (3rd left), Lakas-CMD Secretary General Rep. Prospero Pichay (3rd right),Tingog Party List 1st nominee and Leyte Rep. Yedda Marie K. Romualdez (2nd right) and Tingog party-list chairman Mark Gimenez (right), held at Tacloban City Astrodome.( VER NOVENO)