Distribution of land titles under the Yolanda Permanent Housing Program to beneficiaries of Villa Diana was conducted on August 4 at St. Francis covered court. Present during the activity were: Presidential Spokesperson, Sec. Har- ry Roque; Tacloban City Mayor, Hon. Alfred Romualdez; Councilor Aimee Delgado-Grafil; Regional Manager of NHA, Engr. Constancio Antiniero and Leonard Tedence Jopson of the City Housing Office.
(Photo Tacloban City Housing & Community Development Office)